Utah Valley Global Health Group

A blog about global health for those living in Utah Valley and their friends.

Run for Global Health

Posted by chads on August 25, 2008

I will (once again!) be running jogging Monday mornings from 6-6:30am, starting outside the Richards Building on the BYU campus. I thought it might be a good idea to get some exercise and talk about global health. I’ll be there on 9/1, 9/8, 9/15, and 9/29. I hope you’ll join me (though I am very slow). If you are planning on being there, let us know in the comments below. Spread the word around!

2 Responses to “Run for Global Health”

  1. Greg Astill said

    That sounds awesome! I’ll be there.

  2. chads said

    Great. Let’s meet at the south entrance of the Richards building, between the Richards building and the Smith Fieldhouse.

Leave a Reply

 
